Свеча на день рождения

  • Supply high quality gold silver spiral birthday cake candle for decoration

    Поставка высокого качества золото серебро спираль день рождения торт свеча для украшения

    Спиральная свеча для торта ко дню рождения, в каждой упаковке по 10 штук, мы можем изготовить золото, серебро, розовый, розовое золото и много цветов.
  • Wholesale gold digital birthday cake candles

    Wholesale золотой цифровой торт ко дню рождения свечи

    Наименование: Золотые цифровые свечи для торта ко дню рождения. Размер свечи: 3 * 4,6 см, размер коробки из пвх: 6 * 16,5 см. Упаковка: 460 упаковок / коробка. и более длинные подсвечники могут значительно снизить вероятность возникновения несчастных случаев. Золотые свечи на день рождения более роскошны и добавляют радости вашему дню рождения.
  • Supply cute cartoon birthday cake candle

    Поставка милая свеча для торта ко дню рождения

    Имя: Поставка милая свеча торт ко дню рождения мультфильм Свеча Размер: 2,5 * 2,5 * 0,5 см, размер коробки ПВХ: 8 * 10 * 2 см Упаковка: 360 упак. / Коробка, Свеча дня рождения мультфильм формы имеют различные типы, как Микки, Минни, Белоснежка, Морской конек русалка, динозавр и тд. Мультяшная свеча на день рождения использует упаковочную коробку из ПВХ, в каждой коробке по 5 маленьких свечей. Это очень мило, чтобы украсить торт ко дню рождения.
  • Supply colorful rainbow birthday cake candle for party decoration

    Поставляем красочную радужную свечу для праздничного украшения

    Наименование: Поставляем красочную радужную свечу для праздничного торта для украшения вечеринки. Размер свечи: 5 * 3 * 0,6 см, размер коробки ПВХ: 7,3 * 15 см. Упаковка: 24 пачки / внутренняя коробка, 720 пачек / коробка. Радуга - это мечта детства. Радуга - это расцвет молодости. Радуга - это стремление всех к дождю и чистоте. Пусть радужная цифровая свеча сопровождает вас на вечеринку с днем ​​рождения! !!
  • big size number birthday cake candle for party

    большой размер номер день рождения торт свеча для вечеринки

    Наименование: большой размер номер свеча на день рождения торт для партии Размер свечи: 3,2 * 5,2 см, размер коробки ПВХ: 9,5 * 4,5 * 1,5 см Упаковка: 720 шт. / Коробка, размер коробки: 52 * 34 * 43 см Упаковочная коробка из ПВХ, сверкающая золотым порошком, цифровые свечи с прекрасной формой короны. Свеча на день рождения использует машинную печать и технологию порошкового покрытия. Форма прекрасна, а золотой порошок нелегко упасть. Это очень красивая свеча на день рождения, которая может добавить прекрасное местное богатство ...

Birthday Candle

  • High quality luxury number birthday cake candle

    High quality luxury number birthday cake candle

    The number birthday candle is made of high quality paraffin wax, it is for birthday cake decoration.
    size:9.5*4.5*1.5cm
    Packaging: 720pcs /carton


  • Household color stick candles

    Household color stick candles

    Color Candles.
    Material: paraffin wax
    Size: from 10gram to 90gram
    Packing:8pcs/shrink wrap, 65wraps/carton , customized package.

  • Wholesale high quality big size color number birthday cake candle

    Wholesale high quality big size color number birthday cake candle

    Supply high quality number birthday candle,size is 5*3.5*1cm, 500pcs/carton.
  • Supply high quality gold silver spiral birthday cake candle for decoration

    Supply high quality gold silver spiral birthday cake candle for decoration

    The spiral birthday cake candle each pack including 10 pieces candle, we can make gold, silver, pink, rose gold and many colors.
  • Wholesale gold digital birthday cake candles

    Wholesale gold digital birthday cake candles

    Name: Wholesale gold digital birthday cake candles Candle Size: 3*4.6cm, pvc box size: 6*16.5cm Packaging: 460packs/carton, Golden digital birthday candles are made of high-quality raw materials, non-toxic and smoke-free, and longer candle holders can greatly reduce the occurrence of accidents. Golden birthday candles are more luxurious and add joy to your birthday party.
  • Supply cute cartoon birthday cake candle

    Supply cute cartoon birthday cake candle

    Name: Supply cute cartoon birthday cake candle Candle Size: 2.5*2.5*0.5cm, pvc box size: 8*10*2cm Packaging: 360packs/carton, The cartoon shape birthday candle have various types, like Mickey, Minnie, Snow White, Seahorse Mermaid, Dinosaur and so on. The cartoon birthday candle uses a PVC packaging box, each box have 5 little candle. It is very cute to decorate the birthday cake.
  • Supply colorful rainbow birthday cake candle for party decoration

    Supply colorful rainbow birthday cake candle for party decoration

    Name: Supply colorful rainbow birthday cake candle for party decoration Candle Size: 5*3*0.6cm, pvc box size: 7.3*15cm Packaging: 24packs/inner box, 720packs/carton, The rainbow is the dream of childhood. The rainbow is the bloom of youth. The rainbow is the longing for everyone to rain and clear. Let the rainbow digital candle accompany you for a happy birthday party! !!
  • big size number birthday cake candle for party

    big size number birthday cake candle for party

    Name: big size number birthday cake candle for party Candle Size:3.2*5.2cm, pvc box size: 9.5*4.5*1.5cm Packaging: 720pcs/carton, Carton size:52*34*43cm The big size number birthday candle uses a PVC packaging box, glittering gold powder digital candles with a lovely crown shape. The birthday candle uses machine printing and powder coating technology. The shape is beautiful and the gold powder is not easy to fall. It is a very beautiful birthday candle, which can add a lovely local richness ...